Mission Statement:

One Golf Three Alumni is a group of aviation professionals that share a common interest to promote the advancement of aerospace education at Kent State University. Our goal is to connect and engage the alumni community, while honoring the rich heritage of the flight training program and its founder, Richard F. “Dick” Schwabe.

About us:

 

          Steve Schafer '98

President

steve.schafer@onegolfthree.com

 

Joanna Schafer '00

CFO

             joanna.schafer@onegolfthree.com

 

Chris Sepesy '04

Golf Scramble Coordinator

chris.sepesy@onegolfthree.com

 

  Jim Sebastian '94

          jim.sebastian@onegolfthree.com

 

Kevin Fetsko '97

kevin.fetsko@onegolfthree.com

 

Renee Garlock '97

Webmaster

renee.garlock@onegolfthree.com

One Golf Three Alumni is recognized by the State of Ohio as a non-profit organization:

EIN: 47-3117996

 

Mailing Address:

     7304 E. Firelands Drive

     Hudson, OH 44236

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now